This Is Who I AM

For several years now, I have been advocating Sacred Solitude to my clients, students and friends.

Yesterday, Sunday, January 20, 2013, I spent the entire day engaged in Sacred Solitude.  I spent the day reading, writing, Meditating, Praying, cleaning or organizing my home.  It was a fantastic day, and it was a lovely way to recover from the personal challenges I experienced last Tuesday, January 15, 2013.

I did not log on to the Internet, and certainly did not turn on my cell phone.  It was lovely and very Spiritually Uplifting.

I cannot over-recommend that you engage in Sacred Solitude whenever you can.  And for those of us on a high Spiritual or Magickal Path, Sacred Solitude is truly a MUST.

Oh, and not only do I feel fantastic today, but I slept very deeply last night.

And, of course, my Feline Daughters especially enjoyed having me all to themselves.

View original post 61 more words

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to

  1. thetarotman says:

    Chico, thank you so much for honoring who I AM and what I do, and for honoring my blog, too. I AM glad that you think so highly of this particular post, and it was a lovely surprise to a day filled with great and wonderful surprises and Miracles, too. Again, thanks.

Leave a Reply

