The Sunset Blog

Decluttering Your Thoughts

Upon starting my blog, I wrote a post on how to declutter your life. In that post, I shared the general life decluttering tips that helped me overcome anxiety disorder and panic attacks and transform my thoughts from negative to positive. Today, I would like to share some more specific steps that I took in the thought decluttering part.

Regarding decluttering your thoughts, the most important aspect to begin with, is getting your life more peaceful in a short period of time. You need your brain to realize that life is actually not as hectic as it has seemed. Life is probably already peaceful, odds are that you just didn’t know it before because of the many distractions constantly running in the background of your life.

Although some steps that I mention below might seem insignificant at first, everything I list was actually very helpful for me…

View original post 1,657 more words

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

