A Discussion of Nirvana and Suicide

Supawan green :: View topic – Wanting to commit suicide and attain Nirvana in one day!.

I am now reading your book titled: The User Guide to Life: The Moral Diet. As a matter of fact, today is the day that I have intended to commit suicide by taking poison. I was on my way to the bank to pay the money for my purchase of poison which I have ordered through the Internet. But for some unknown reason, I heard a voice in my head telling me to go to the University library first where I accidentally found your book: The User Guide to Life: The Moral Diet. I am now reading to the part where you talked about three groups of people who cannot be motivated and understand Nirvana. …

Coffee Shop

This entry was posted in Sedona and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

