The Vortex

No Plan To Happiness

Affirmation: I am aligned, in harmony and whole. I am in the vortex. The vortex and I are one.

Sedona, Arizona, is a mecca of vortexes, and it’s the next place our journey led us. What a beautiful, breathtaking and magical place. I’m so happy I’ve been able to experience it.

We drove in through Flagstaff, AZ. Having never been to Arizona before, I didn’t realize that we would drive through a huge forest to get here. I guess I had it in my head that Arizona was just desert. At Flagstaff you are at 7000 ft and then you drive down a windy two lane highway about 28 miles to Sedona. At first it seemed like the forest went on forever, so I couldn’t figure out when the giant red rocks Sedona is know for would appear. When they did, it was so breathtaking my eyes welled up with…

View original post 550 more words

This entry was posted in Sedona and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

